The Phantom Agony [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$10.62 $17.69


EPICA / The Phantom Agony
【Japan Edition】CD w/Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: December 23th 2022

01. Adyta
02. Sensorium
03. Cry for the Moon
04. Feint
05. Illusive Consensus
06. Façade of Reality
07. Run for a Fall
08. Seif Al Din
09. The Phantom Agony
10. Veniality
11. Triumph of Defeat
12. Feint (Piano Version)

Simone Simons (Vocals)
Mark Jansen (Guitars/Orchestral arrangements)
Ad Sluijter (Guitars)
Coen Janssen (Synths/Piano)
Yves Huts (Bass)
Jeroen Simons (Drums)

2022 marks the 20th anniversary of Symphonic Metal titans EPICA. After nearly 1 million albums sold worldwide and over 300 million combined streams on all digital platforms, the Dutch band has manifested their talent to combine metal with unique operatic vocals and has gained a huge international fanbase in the process. Through their career EPICA have played over 1,000 shows in more than 60 countries across all continents.
With their latest musical output “Omega”, the band achieved Top 5 placements in the album charts of several countries such as Germany and Switzerland, but now they look to their past:

EPICA re-issue their first three albums “The Phantom Agony”, “Consign To Oblivion” and “The Score”, which have become milestones of the genre and rarities within the physical market.  Each record is available as CD each come with previously unreleased bonus tracks for each album. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed