The Bastard Tracks [CD+Blu-ray+Autograph Card]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$27.69 $46.15


 The Bastard Tracks 
【Japan Edition】 CD+Blu-ray w/ Obi

・Autograph Card
・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes
・W/ Japanese Subtitles

Release Date: December 29th 2021

01. Lord Of Hate (Live)
02. Where They Lay (Live)
03. Why You Do This (Live)
04. Fallen (Live)
05. Absence Of Light (Live)
06. The Organization (Live)
07. Execution / Don’t Save Me (Live)
08. Succubus (Live)
09. It Can’t Be This (Live)
10. Let The Pieces Fall (Live)
11. Faded Remains (Live)
12. Volcanic (Live)
13. Falling Off The Edge Of The World (Live)
14. Guilty Of Innocence (Live)
15. Alive And Screaming (Live)

Blu-ray】Region Free
01. Opening
02. Bastard Tracks Commentary
03. Where They Lay Commentary
04. Why You Do This Commentary
05. Lord Of Hate Commentary
06. Lord Of Hate (Live)
07. Where They Lay (Live)
08. Why You Do This (Live)
09. Absence Of Light Commentary
10. The Organization Commentary
11. Fallen Commentary
12. Fallen (Live)
13. Absence Of Light (Live)
14. The Organization (Live)
15. Succubus Commentary
16. Execution / Don’t Save Me Commentary
17. Execution / Don’t Save Me (Live)
18. Succubus (Live)
19. Let The Pieces Fall Commentary
20. It Can’t Be This Commentary
21. It Can’t Be This (Live)
22. Let The Pieces Fall (Live)
23. Faded Remains Commentary
24. Faded Remains (Live)
25. Volcanic Commentary
26. Volcanic (Live)
27. Alive And Screaming Commentary
28. Guilty Of Innocence Commentary
29. Guilty Of Innocence (Live)
30. Alive And Screaming (Live)

【Death Angel】
Mark Osegueda (Vocals)
Rob Cavestany (Guitar)
Ted Aguilar (Guitar)
Damien Sisson (Bass)
Will Carroll (Drums)

The Bastard Tracks…the deep cuts of an album. The songs you don’t hear often when you go to see your favorite bands live, although they may be among some of your personal favorite tracks! Well, Death Angel wanted to do something about that! The band put together a set list dubbed “The Bastard Tracks”. They then performed it in the middle of a pandemic at The Great American Music Hall in San Francisco on May 22nd, 2021, and streamed it worldwide the following week. The Bay Area thrashers dig deep into their catalog to perform older favorites, newer classics and songs that have never been performed live before. You’ll hear the stories behind the songs, and get a glimpse into the collective minds and souls of DEATH ANGEL. 

Recorded live by the band’s long time 6th member and sound engineer, Thilo Fehlinger and then mastered by the sonic mastering overlord Ted Jensen (Green Day, Machine Head, Trivium) the recording consists of 15 deep cuts of impeccable sound quality to get any DA Pack Member thrashing about like they were there!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed