Myrsky [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$12.46 $20.77


Mokoma / Myrsky 
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes

Release Date:  March 8th 2024

01. Joukkotuhoase
02. Haluamanilainen
03. Taivaan tuuliin
04. Pyhä Vitutus
05. Tulisiko ikävä?
06. Jos tulevaisuus on
07. Malja sille! (Feat. Anni Lötjönen)
08. Sydänkäyrä
09. Ympyrä sulkeutuu
10. Ulappa
11. Laitimmainen kerta

Marko Annala (Vocals)
Tuomo Saikkonen (Guitar)
Kuisma Aalto (Guitar)
Santtu Hämäläinen (Bass)
Janne Hyrkäs (Drums)

The journey of Finnish thrash metal band Mokoma dates back to 1996. Originally started as a solo project of Marko Annala (Gt & Vo), the band made its album debut in 1998 with "Valu". Initially playing hard rock/heavy metal, the band transformed into a thrash metal band by the time they released their third album "Kurimus" in 2003. Since then, they have released an album every few years at a high pace. The band gained great popularity, especially in their home country, Finland.

Now, Mokoma is releasing its first new album in four years. The album, titled "Myrsky" (Finnish term for "storm"), combines Finnish melancholic lyricism with the aggression of death metal, which is bursting with Mokoma's thrash metal style. The band's extremely tight performance is also a weapon in their arsenal. All songs are sung in Finnish, which is one of their characteristics. Mokoma is now taking the world by storm once again.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed