Kings of the Asylum [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$12 $20


Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons / Kings of the Asylum
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: October 6th 2023

01. Walking In Circles
02. Too Much Is Never Enough
03. Hammer And Dance
04. Strike The Match
05. Schizophrenia
06. Kings Of The Asylum
07. The Hunt
08. Show No Mercy
09. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac
《Bonus Track》
12. Monster 

【Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Phil Campbell (Guitar)
Todd Campbell (Guitar)
Dane Campbell (Drum)
Tyla Campbell (Bass)
Joel Peters (Lead Vocals)

After already globally acclaimed Releases, the third album by legendary MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell and his band comprised of his sons and new singer Joel Peters, features 11 songs to rock out and sing along to on the band's extensive European Tour from September to November 2023.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed