Jailbreak [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$12 $20


Nervosa / Jailbreak
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: September 29th 2023

01. Endless Ambition
02. Suffocare
03. Ungrateful
04. Seed Of Death
05. Jailbreak
06. Sacrifice
07. Behind The Wall
08. Kill Or Die
09. When The Truth Is A Lie
10. Superstition Failed
11. Gates To The Fall
12. Elements Of Sin
13. Nail The Coffin

Prika Amaral (Guitar / Vocals)
Helena Kotina (Guitar)
Hel Pyre (Bass)
Michaela Naydenova (Drums)

With a twin guitar attack and Prika Amaral now taking centerstage as frontwoman, NERVOSA revolutionizes their sound on their fifth album!

Breaking through barriers like an unstoppable steamroller, full-speed thrash frontrunners NERVOSA present their new studio album, entitled Jailbreak, out September 29, 2023! With their previous record, Perpetual Chaos (2.8M plays on Spotify), NERVOSA not only secured their first chart positions (#18 GER Official Album Charts, #6 US Hard Music Albums, #9 US Top New Artist Albums charts), but also performed at some of Europe’s biggest festivals, such as Copenhell, Resurrection, Metal days, Summer Breeze, Wacken Open Air, and many more. Setting the world ablaze with their blistering new full-length, Jailbreak also marks a new chapter in the band’s history, as it’s their first record featuring founding member Prika Amaral as permanent vocalist. Plus, NERVOSA enact more exciting changes on the album, with the addition of the immensely talented and well experienced Helena Kotina as second guitarist, Hel Pyre on bass and Michaela Naydenova on drums.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed