Become The Hunter [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$11.54 $19.23


Suicide Silence / Become The Hunter
【Japan Edition】CD w/Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: February 14th 2020

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death's Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter (Darius Tehrani)

【Suicide Silence】
Eddie Hermida (Vocals)
Chris Garza (Guitar)
Mark Heylmun (Guitar)
Daniel Kenny (Bass)
Alex Lopez (Drums)

Having regained his killing power, the wild beast Suicide Silence goes on the hunt again in search of its prey. The sixth assault by the champion of cutting-edge heaviness!


Suicide Silence formed in 2002 in Riverside, California, and their rage-filled, roaring mass of rage made them one of the most iconic deathcore artists of all time.
Tragedy struck on November 1, 2012, when vocalist Mitch Rucker died in a motorcycle accident. They decided to move on and overcome the They are back with Eddie Hermida, formerly of All Shall Perish.

Ross, who worked with KoЯn and Slipknot on their previous album, Suicide Silence (2017) With Robinson as producer, a more melodic approach and bold The introduction of clean vocals was controversial, but after such experimentation, the third album after Eddie joined the band, and It returns to the origin to the full-scale deathcore in this work that will be a The tyranny of the sound of tyranny is constantly crushing the listener.

From the opening instrumental "Meltdown" (1), the album dives with all its might. Leading the entire album, (2) "Two Steps" screams "Try to kill me!" and screams, performed live prior to the album's release (4) "Love Me to Death" and (3) In "Feel Alive," for example, the clash between "life" and "death" unfolds in the music itself. can be. (7) "Skin Tight" is another speedy, wistful number, with something to catch you in the act. It's a swell and weighty thing that you'll have to listen to while listening to it to shake it off.
It's the uncanny early days of the band, represented by "You Only Live Once" and "Fuck Everything". The best of contemporary metal has been assembled to make the biggest impact on the deathcore revival. Produced by Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, etc.), the mix Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, GOJIRA and others), Mastering the Ted Jensen (Pantera, Slipknot, Deftones, etc.) made this a powerful work of art. The cover art by British tattoo artist Adrian Baxter, depicting the "Grim Reaper", is a convincing example of the totality of the album.
The cover art, depicting the "Grim Reaper" by British tattoo artist Adrian Baxter, is also convincing, in keeping with the totality of the album.

Eddie's first album, "You Can't Stop Me" (2014), charted in the US. One of the most important bands in the fate of not only deathcore, but also the metal world, with a number 16 hit. A revelation from; an uncompromising blow that will crush us, making the 2020 heavy front even fiercer.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed