¥92.28 ¥153.82


【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: March 1st 2024

01. B.D.E.
02. Goddamn White Trash
03. Just Stop Oil
04. Aryan Embarrassment
05. TV Song 1/6 Edition
06. New Religion
07. It’s Not Pretty
08. Cult of Suffering
09. Ricky’s Hand

Al Jourgensen (Vocals)
John Bechdel (Keyboards)
Monte Pittman (Guitar)
Cesar Soto (Guitar)
Paul D’Amour (Bass)
Roy Mayorga (Drums)

Regimes rise and fall. Stars shine and fade. Trends come and go. MINISTRY lives on. The six-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multiplatinum juggernaut founded and fronted by Al Jourgensen has seeped through the darkest corners of popular culture and infected the main stream for over four decades, gleefully spewing sonic bile between the cracks of the system's facade. Born in the eighties, they survived the nineties, weathered the turn-of-the-century, and even held on through a Goddamn pandemic. However, MINISTRY shows no signs of stopping or slowing down—even for a breath. Instead, the band—"Uncle Al,”John Bechdel [keyboards], Monte Pittman [guitar], Cesar Soto [guitar], Roy Mayorga [drums], and Paul D’Amour [bass]—cranks out another blast of anthemic industrial metal on its 2023 opus and sixteenth full-length LP, „HOPIUMFORTHEMASSES“. The guitars rip, the drums rumble, and Al's as righteously cantankerous as ever about a fucked up world ripe for a boot up its ass.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed