Crimson Thunder - 20 Year Anniversary [3CDs]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


¥170.94 ¥284.85


Hammerfall / Crimson Thunder - 20 Year Anniversary
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: April 28th 2023

CD1 Crimson Thunder+preproduction】
01. Riders Of The Storm
02. Hearts On Fire
03. On The Edge of Honour
04. Crimson Thunder
05. Lore Of The Arcane
06. Trailblazers
07. Dreams Come True
08. Angel Of Mercy
09. The Unforgiving Blade
10. In Memoriam
11. Hero's Return
12. Riders of The Storm
13. On The Edge Of Honour
14. Trailblazers
15. Angel Of Mercy
16. The Unforgiving Blade
17. Hero’s Return
18. Hearts On Fire

CD2 One Crimson Night - Live albam】
01. Lore Of The Arcane
02. Riders Of The Storm
03. Heeding The Call
04. Stone Cold
05. Hero's return
06. Legacy Of Kings
07. Bass-Solo
08. At The End Of The Rainbow
09. The Way Of The Warrior
10. The Unforgiving Blade
11. Glory To The Brave
12. Guitar-Solo
13. Let The Hammer Fall

CD3 One Crimson Night+Acoustic live+Medley】
01. Renegade
02. Steel Meets Steel
03. Crimson Thunder
04. Templars Of Steel
05. Hearts On Fire
06. Hammerfall
07. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
08. Stronger Than All
09. A Legend Reborn
《Acoustic live》
10. Heeding The Call
11. Steel Meets Steel
12. Renegade
13. Crimson Thunder Medley

Joacim Cans (Vocals)
Oscar Dronjak (Guitar)
Stefan Elmgren (Guitar)
Magnus Rosén (Bass)
Anders Johansson (Drums)

No matter how much everything changes in culture and the world at large, heavy metal endures. It empowers, engages, and engenders strength, ultimately it outlasts fads. The same can be said for HAMMERFALL. Since forming in Gothenburg, Sweden in 1993, the now quintet of Oscar Dronjak [guitar], Joacim Cans [vocals], Fredrik Larsson [bass], Pontus Norgen [guitar], and David Wallin [drums] have weathered the many storms of changing trends within the music world to stand tall as pioneers who continue to wave the flag of Heavy Metal.

In HAMMERFALL’s thirty-year career, the Swedish titans have topped album charts both in their home country as well as internationally, sold out tours, exceeded over 100 million streams and 100 million YouTube views and over 1.5 million albums sold, all while earning multiple Grammy nominations in Sweden, continuing to uphold this venerable legacy with each new release.

Having returned to their label home Nuclear Blast in late 2022, HAMMERFALL celebrated a career milestone when it was announced that Renegade, Crimson Thunder, No Sacrifice, No Victory and Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken had all achieved gold status in Sweden. And stoking the flames higher - it was revealed that Crimson Thunder had surpassed 60,000 sales and hit Platinum status.

In 2023 the band celebrate the success of Crimson Thunder achieving Platinum status in Sweden, continuing their retrospective series, HAMMERFALL will be releasing its very own 20-Year Anniversary edition. The fourth studio album has been remixed and remastered by Fredrik Nordstrom, this definitive version will include previously unreleased pre-production tracks a brand-new medley and live acoustic songs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed