Consign To Oblivion [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


¥78.55 ¥130.84


EPICA / Consign To Oblivion
【Japan Edition】CD w/Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: December 23th 2022

01. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
02. Dance Of Fate
03. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
04. Solitary Ground
05. Blank Infinity
06. Force Of The Shore
07. Quietus
08. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
09. Trois Vierges
10. Another Me (In Lack'ech)
11. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
12. Palladium
13. Linger (Orchestral version)
14. Crystal Mountain (Orchestral version)
15. Solitary Ground (Remix)

Simone Simons (Vocals)
Mark Jansen (Guitar / Orchestral arrangements)
Ad Sluijter (Guitar)
Coen Janssen (Synths / Piano)
Yves Huts (Bass)
Jeroen Simons (Drums)

2022 marks the 20th anniversary of Symphonic Metal titans EPICA. After nearly 1 million albums sold worldwide and over 300 million combined streams on all digital platforms, the Dutch band has manifested their talent to combine metal with unique operatic vocals and has gained a huge international fanbase in the process. Through their career EPICA have played over 1,000 shows in more than 60 countries across all continents.
With their latest musical output “Omega”, the band achieved Top 5 placements in the album charts of several countries such as Germany and Switzerland, but now they look to their past:

EPICA re-issue their first three albums “The Phantom Agony”, “Consign To Oblivion” and “The Score”, which have become milestones of the genre and rarities within the physical market.  Each record is available as CD each come with previously unreleased bonus tracks for each album. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed