A Dark Euphony [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


¥88.87 ¥148.12


Blackbriar / A Dark Euphony
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: September 29th 2023

01. An Unwelcome Guest
02. Far Distant Land
03. Spirit of Forgetfulness
04. Bloody Footprints in the Snow
05. The Evergreen and Weeping Tree
06. Cicada
07. My Soul's Demise
08. We Make Mist
09. Thumbelina
10. Forever and a Day
《Bonus Track》
11. Crimson Faces 

Zora Cock (Vocals)
Bart Winters (Guitar)
Robin Koezen (Guitar)
Siebe Sol Sijpkens (Bass)

Ruben Wijga (Keyboards)
René Boxem (Drums)

Some say that there is beauty in darkness. Terrifying visitors, worlds far gone, Gothic romances, bone-chilling legends, sin-eaters, burning hearts frozen in time, songs with a misleading voice, and a truthful whisper. Produced by Joost van den Broek, this new album for next cornerstone of symphonic metal Blackbriar will transport you through a tremendous journey.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed