Triumph & Agony Live [CD+Blu-ray]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$23.08 $38.46


DORO / Triumph & Agony Live
【Japan Edition】CD+Blu-ray w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation
・W/ Japanese Subtitles

Release Date: September 24th 2021

01. Legacy
02. Touch of Evil
03. I Rule the Ruins
04. East meets West
05. Three Minute Warning
06. Kiss of Death
07. Für Immer
08. Cold Cold World
09. Make Time for Love
10. Metal Tango
11. All We Are

 【Blu-ray】Region Free
01. Legacy/Touch of Evil
02. I Rule the Ruins
03. East meets West
04. Three Minute Warning
05. Kiss of Death
06. Für Immer
07. Cold Cold World
08. Make Time for Love
09. Metal Tango
10. All We Are
・The Story Behind Triumph And Agony

Doro Pesch(Vocals)
Johnny Dee(Drum)
Nick Douglas(Bass Guitar)
Luca Princiotta(Guitar)
Bas Maas(Guitar)
Tommy Bolan(Guitar)

Here's something big coming up!

In celebration of 35 years of her classic album "Triumph And Agony" Doro Pesch Of Warlock will release "Triumph And Agony Live" in various formats including CD and Blu-ray on September 24th!

Doro says: "It was always my dream to play the "Triumph And Agony" album in its entirety live. The first time we did it was at Sweden Rock followed by a big tour in the USA and Spain, and more large festival shows like Graspop and Norway Rock.”

Now it's finally done: a great live album/Blu-ray called "Triumph And Agony Live".

“It's one of my favorite records we've ever done! It includes some of our big classic anthems like ´All We Are´, ´Für Immer´ and ´I Rule The Ruins´ as well as fan favorites like ´Metal Tango´, ´Three Minute Warning´, ´Kiss Of Death´ and ´East Meets West´, not to forget headbanging album opener ´Touch Of Evil´. I'm super excited to let the fans hear and see it!"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed