Elements Of Power [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$11.54 $19.23


Veonity / Elements Of Power
【Japan Edition】 CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: March 11th 2022

01. Beyond the Realm of Reality
02. The Surge
03. Altar of Power
04. Elements of Power
05. Gargoyles of Black Steel
06. Dive into the Light
07. Facing the Water
08. Blood of the Beast
09. Curse of the Barren Plains
10. Return to the Land of Light

Anders Sköld (Vocals / Guitar)
Samuel Lundström (Lead guitar)
Kristoffer Lidre (Bass)
Joel Kollberg (Drums)

Veonity means classical ultra-power metal: dashing guitars, double bass drums and an abundance of epic choirs, crazy solos and true metal screams are at the center of every track and form the solid ground on which the band’s sound is build (reminiscent of the late 90’s German/Swedish style with a focus on charming melodies and catchy refrains). With ‘Elements of Power’, Veonity delivers a true conceptual story about a boy who happens to become the hero that finally defeats the evil – once and for all. The story takes the listener far away to a parallel dimension: the Underworld is threatening to destroy the human race and only by recharging the Masterstone and place on the Power of Altar will the world be saved from eternal darkness.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed