Design Your Universe GOLD Edition [CD+Autograph Card]【Japan Special Edition w/ OBI】


$23.08 $30.77


Epica /Design Your Universe GOLD Edition
【Japan Special Edition】CD + Bonus CD w/Obi + Autograph Card

・Aotograph Card
・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: December 13th 2019

01. Samadhi - Prelude
02. Resign to Surrender ~ A New Age Dawns - prt IV ~
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr of the Free Word
05. Our Destiny
06. Kingdom of Heaven ~ A New Age Dawns - prt V ~
07. The Price of Freedom - Interlude
08. Burn to a Cinder
09. Tides of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe ~ A New Age Dawns - prt VI ~
14. Incentive

【Bonus CD】
01. Burn to a Cinder (Acoustic Version)
02. Our Destiny (Acoustic Version)
03. Unleashed (Acoustic Version)
04. Martyr of the Free World (Acoustic Version)
05. Design Your Universe ~ A New Age Dawns - prt VI ~ (Acoustic Version)

COEN JANSSEN (Keyboards / Synth / Piano)

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Epica's masterpiece fourth album, Design Your Universe, was released on two This is the second release in a luxurious edition of the album. A masterpiece of the girls' popularity has been reissued by Joost van den Broeck. Remixed and remastered for even more power. Five new acoustic versions of the songs are also included.

The Netherlands is the mecca of symphonic/gothic metal. Having produced a pioneer called The Gathering, the Netherlands has a female vocalist in There are many metal bands that featured on the album. Epica is one of them. Their cover of the theme song for the super popular anime "Shinkenger no Kyojin" is still fresh in our minds.

They have just released their fourth album, "Epica", which has solidified their popularity. The 10th anniversary special edition of "Design Your Universe" (2009) will be released, and It has become. The film, titled "Design Your Universe Gold Edition", is a 2-disc set The first is a gorgeous edition of the album by Joost van den Broeck. Remixed Remastered. Joost is the keyboardist for After Forever, the predecessor band to Epica A man who was He has recorded, mastered, produced and orchestrated a lot of Epica's works. arrangement, and on the original release of Design Your Universe and piano recording. This is truly a remix remaster by the engineer who knows Epica best. And the second disc includes a newly recorded acoustic version. Design Your Universe" with Epica's signature acoustic arrangement. You can enjoy the five songs from 'The' Simone says, "The heavy songs were re-arranged into simple ballads to reaffirm the quality of the songs and As he says, "It was a great arrangement that showcased Epica's sense of melody.

Again, "Design Your Universe" is a masterpiece that has made Epica's popularity steadfast Album. It reached the top 10 of the national charts in its home country of the Netherlands, and has since reached the top 10 of the national charts in Epica University This is the film that made the breakthrough. This film has a difficult theme based on quantum mechanics, the possibility that our thoughts affect matter. The music is clear and clear for many people to enjoy. As the band's name suggests, it's epic and symphonic. The beautiful, clear voice of Simone Simmons, the face of the band, and Mark Jansen's Contrast between the death voice and the heavy backing. An ethnic arrangement that is distinctly different from other symphonic metal. The elements that make Epica Epica so special have been completed on "Design Your Universe". . Ten years after its release, this album is still considered by many to be Epica's masterpiece. Mark himself cites it as one of his favorite albums, but the latest technology has made it even better. It has been reintroduced as Sonata Arctica's Tony Cacko also makes a guest appearance on this album. It's a must-listen for fans and those who have never experienced Epica before.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed