Vault Of Horrors [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$12.46 $20.77


Aborted / Vault Of Horrors
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: March 15th 2024

01. Dreadbringer
02. Condemned To Rot
03. Brotherhood Of Sleep (Johnny Ciardullo)
04. Death Cult 
05. Hellbound 
06. Insect Politics 
07. The Golgothan 
08. The Shape Of Hate 
09. Naturom Demonto 
10. Malevolent Haze

Sven De Caluwé (Vocals)
Ian Jekelis (Guitar)
Daniel Konradsson (Guitar)
Stefano Franceschini (Bass)
Ken Bedene (Drums)

ABORTED have not only summoned Leatherface, but a whole host of horror movie villains, ready to be unleashed on March 15th. So sit back, grab a snack, and crawl down into the Vault of Horrors - the upcoming album from the death metal veterans, and the first under the flag of Nuclear Blast.

Ten ferocious, gut-wrenching death metal slashers await you in this cabinet of horror movie classics. ABORTED invited the crème de la crème of the heavy music scene to the party, and on each track of the album you will find a different guest vocalist – ranging from Alex Erian (DESPISED ICON) to Johnny Ciardullo (CARCOSA / ANGELMAKER), Ben Duerr (SHADOW OF INTENT), Francesco Paoli (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE) and more.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed