The Last Man On Earth [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$12 $20


Lee Small / The Last Man On Earth
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: June 9th 2023

01. The last man on Earth
02. Neon Heartbeat
03. Lets go together
04. You’re not the only one
05. Here we go again
06. In & out of love
07. Midnight Rain
08. Heaven Sent
09. Silhouettes
10. Revolution Road (feat. Dan Reed)
11. Wings of Destiny
12. The Nakatomi Heist
13. The Big Unknown

Because of his melodic voice, Lee Small is often compared to artists like Glenn Hughes, Bobby Kimball or Steve Walsh and is one of the most established artists in the AOR scene.

His voice can be heard on no less than forty album releases worldwide.

He celebrated his first success as singer in 2006 with Tom Galley's "Phenomena" project. Further milestones followed, such as the self-titled album of "Shy", which many claim is one of the best AOR records ever released. With "Lionheart", he released the two highly acclaimed reunion albums "Second Nature" in 2017 and "The Reality of Miracles" in 2020. In addition, Lee was heard as a guest vocalist on three albums by the legendary "Magnum" between 2018 and 2020.Among many other guest vocal appearances, Lee Small released four solo albums, "Through the eyes of Robert Lees"  in 2008, "Jamaica Inn" in 2012, "Southern Wind" in 2018, "Chameleon" in 2021. 

"The Last Man On Earth" is the album Lee has wanted to realise throughout his career . A melodic rock feast in the classic style of „Journey“ and „Toto“. The songs were recorded in London, Los Angeles and Texas in 2022 and mixed & produced by Tom Cory (The Sweet). The artwork is by Tristian Greatrex (UFO / MSG / Lionheart).

With Lee's unmistakable voice, crisp hooks, catchy choruses, outstanding solos and a fat production, "Last Man On Earth" has all the ingredients for a future genre classic.

The album features a wealth of world-class musicians, including Dan Reed as a duet partner on one song, guitarists Steve Man (MSG / Lionheart), Tommy Denander (Bobby Kimball), Charles Berthoud on bass and Edu Cominato (Geoff Tate) as drummer.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed