Detroit Stories [CD+DVD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$17.54 $29.23


Alice Cooper / Detroit Stories
【Japan Edition】CD+Live DVD w/Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: February 26th 2021

01. Rock ‘n’ Roll
02. Go Man Go (Album Version)
03. Our Love Will Change The World
04. Social Debris
05. $1000 High Heel Shoes
06. Hail Mary
07. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
08. Drunk And In Love
09. Independence Dave
10. I Hate You
11. Wonderful World
12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
13. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
14. Shut Up And Rock
15. East Side Story (Album Version)

【DVD】Region 2
01. Brutal Planet
02. No More Mr. Nice Guy
03. Under My Wheels
04. Department Of Youth
05. Pain
06. Billion Dollar Babies
07. The World Needs Guts
08. Woman Of Mass Distraction
09. Poison
10. Halo Of Flies
11. Feed My Frankenstein
12. Cold Ethyl
13. Only Women Bleed
14. Paranoiac Personality
15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
16. Killer / I Love The Dead Themes
17. I`m Eighteen
18. School`s Out

Alice Cooper
Alice Cooper (Vocal)
Wayne Kramer [MC5] (Guitar)
Johnny"Bee"Badanjek (Drums)
Paul Randolph (Bass)
Joe Bonamassa (Guitar)

"Schools Out”, "I'm Eighteen”, "No More Mr. Nice Guy”, and "Poison”, Alice Cooper has a number of hit songs that every rock fan knows, and has sold more than 15 million albums so far. Alice Cooper, who was also inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2011, is literally a living legend. A large-scale stage that makes full use of various gimmicks such as hanging a skull onto a guillotine, the electric chair is the culmination of entertainment and has become a model for many big artists. The 2017 released album "Paranormal with U2's Larry Mullen Jr., Deep Purple's Roger Glover, and other guests also ranked in the top 10 of the charts in 7 countries around the world. In recent years, they also worked as Hollywood Vampires with Johnny Depp, Joe Perry from Aerosmith, etc. Even now, half a century after his debut, the momentum does not stop.

The new album to be released this time is "Detroit Stories". As you can see from the title, following the "Breadcrumbs" EP (19), this is a work dedicated to Detroit, where Alice Cooper was born, and the original Alice Cooper group was formed. Detroit is known for many famous rock artists. Like Breadcrumbs, this work also includes Wayne Kramer (MC5) and Johnny Badanjck (Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels). ), Paul Randolph (Jazzanova) and other legendary Detroit-born musicians participated as guests. It's a really hot album that sets an example of what real rock should be. Alice Cooper themselves and as a tribute to the roots of hard rock, this is the Detroit sound!

This time too, Bob Ezrin, a famous producer who worked on "Billion Dollar Babies" (1973) and "Welcome to My Nightmare" (1975), is in charge of producing. A must-listen album for all rock fans!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed