Deraps [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$11.54 $19.23


Deraps / Deraps
【Japan Edition】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: July 17th 2022

01 Invasion
02 Sex, Drugs & Rock N' Roll
03 My Side of Town
04 Live Fast Die Slow
05 Veins of My Heart
06 Élizabeth
07 Make Ya Groove
08 Wild to the Woman
09 On My Mind
10 Fuck Off
11 Ballroom Blitz

JACOB DERAPS (Vocals / Guitar)

Deraps is a young, up-and-coming rock'n'roll band consisting of Canadian guitarist and lead singer Jacob Deraps (winner of the 2016 Dweezil & Frank Zappa Fellowship Award), Canadian bassist William Lachance and Australian drummer Josh Gallagher. The band brings a breath of fresh air to the scene, with a sound, vibe and style that can be described as exceptional in this form.

Although Deraps always approach their music and performances seriously, they still always capture the sound and essence of rock 'n' roll. Deraps' sound takes you right back to California's Sunset Strip of the late 70s, when a new generation of bands rocked the global scene, led by Van Halen, who heavily influenced the musicians of Deraps.

The self-titled explosive hard rock debut album combines 11 songs full of energetic rock'n'roll riffs, polished guitar solos and perfectly tuned harmony vocals.

From the opening salvo "Invasion" to the energetic debut single "Sex, Drugs & Rock N' Roll" (winner of Classic Rock Magazine Tracks of the Week), the stomping "Make Ya Groove", the epic "Veins of my Heart", the mellow Californian summer mood of "On My mind" to a cover version of The Sweet's world hit "Ballroom Blitz", this first album already has what it takes to become a classic!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed