Dead Again [2CDs]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$13.85 $23.08


Type O Negative / Dead Again
【Japan Edition】CD w/Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and Translation

Release Date: December 2nd 2022

01. Dead Again
02. Tripping A Blind Man
03. The Profit Of Doom
04. September Sun
05. Halloween In Heaven
06. These Three Things
07. She Burned Me Down
08. Some Stupid Tomorrow
09. An Ode To Locksmiths
10. Hail And Farewell To Britain

01. Everything Dies (live)
02. My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend (live)
03. Are You Afraid / Gravitational Constant (Live)
04. Black Sabbath (intro) / Christian Woman (live)
05. Love You To Death (live)
06. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) (live)
07. Anesthesia (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)
08. Christian Woman (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)
09. Love You To Death (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)
10. Kill You Tonight (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

【Type O Negative】
Peter Steele (Vocals / Bass)
Kenny Hickey (Guitar)
Josh Silver (Keyboard)
Johnny Kelly (Drums)

Type O Negative celebrate 15-year anniversary of Dead Again.

On March 13th 2007, American gothic metal band TYPE O NEGATIVE released their seventh and final studio album, Dead Again. This year marks the 15th anniversary of the band’s final record before the passing of bassist/vocalist Peter Steele.

TYPE O NEGATIVE’s Kenny Hickey comments,
“The first casualty of this album was the record company - which promptly went under after its release. Soon after, Peter passed, and then even the rehearsal studio it was written and developed in was burnt to the ground by Hurricane Sandy. As the black cloud continued its relentless path over TYPE O, Dead Again appeared and disappeared from the streaming platforms for years. Now that the storm has passed, we have some slight hope of establishing a small illusion of permanence with this final release of Dead Again. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you.”

Dead Again was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Mike Marciano in 2006 at System Two Studios in Brooklyn, NY. The album was produced by Peter Steele and Josh Silver who also aided in the mixing of the record.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed