Coherence [CD]【Japan Edition w/ OBI】


$11.54 $19.23


Be'lakor / Coherence
【Japan Edition w/ OBI】CD w/ Obi

・W/ exclusive Japanese OBI Strip
・Include exclusive booklet with Japanese liner notes and translation

Release Date: October 29th 2021

01. Locus
02. The Dispersion
03. Foothold
04. Valence
05. Sweep Of Days
06. Hidden Window
07. Indelible
08. Much More Was Lost

George Kosmas (Guitar / Vocals)
Shaun Sykes (Guitar)
Steve Merry (Piano / Keyboards)
Elliott Sansom (Drums)
John Richardson (Bass)

BE’LAKOR explore new dimensions of Progressive Death Metal on Coherence!

Since their debut, The Frail Tide in 2007, Australian Progressive Death Metal powerhouse BE‘LAKOR has made a huge impact on the international metal scene, turning heads with their technical-driven yet melodic songwriting. Now, almost 15 years later, the legendary five-piece returns with their new album Coherence (out October 29 via Napalm Records), proving themselves to be on top of their game with their most ambitious project yet! Eight tracks on Coherence display BE’LAKOR’s impressive spectrum of musical abilities, ranging from 12-minute-long journeys on “Much More Was Lost” to the atmospheric, fully instrumental “Sweep of Days”. Coherence is full of details that reveal more and more with every listen of the album: BE’LAKOR are not afraid to focus on extensive, cohesive songwriting while still managing to keep the listener on their toes. Thanks to the marvelous, larger-than-life mix by none other than Jens Borgen (Opeth, Katatonia, Dimmu Borgir, At The Gates among others), BE’LAKOR are as bold and majestic as ever on Coherence!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed